skip to Cookie NoticeSkip to contents

Your health and safety remain our top priority: Learn about our Safe Care Commitment | Use our Prescreen app before arrival for faster entry | Read the COVID-19 Vaccine FAQs

Header Skipped.

Boyce Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Joshua A. Boyce, MD
Chief, Division of Allergy and Clinical Immunology, Brigham and Women's Hospital
Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics
Albert L. Sheffer Professor of Medicine in the Field of Allergic Disease
Harvard Medical School


Daniel Dwyer, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Dinah Foer, MD
Instructor in Medicine

Jun Nagai, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Kathleen Buchheit, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Sachin Samuchiwal, Phd
Instructor in Medicine Medicine

Tanya Laidlaw, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

Research Fellows

  • Hiroaki Hayashi, MD, PhD
  • Kinan Alhallak, PhD
  • Mina Derakhshan, PhD
  • Tamara Salloum, PhD
  • Virinchi Naga Sarma, PhD

Research Associate

  • Chunli (Lily) Feng, MD

Technicians and Research Assistants

  • Junrui Lin (Amy)
  • Airi Nishida
  • Yumi Tani

Former Members

  • Larry Borish, MD, Professor of Internal Medicine, Asthma & Allergic Diseases Center, Division of Asthma, Allergy and Immunology, University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, VA
  • Juan Carlos Cardet, MD, Assistant Professor of Medicine, University of South Florida
  • Haley Cirka, Research Assistant Neuroscience, Brigham and Women's Hospital
  • Hey Jin Chong, MD, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, University of Pittsburgh, Chief, Division of Allergy and Immunology, Pittsburgh Children's Hospital
  • Anya Cutler, Postdoctoral Fellow, Emory University
  • Denise M. Garofalo, Boston University School of Medicine
  • Giorgio Giannattasio, MD, Senior Medical Manager at Biogen Idec Italia, Milan Area, Italy
  • Yongfeng Jiang, MD, PhD, Brigham and Women's Hospital
  • Juying Lai, MD, Brigham and Women's Hospital
  • Anders Lundequist, PhD, Postdoc, Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden
  • Samridhi Nallamshetty, MD, Allergist, Wesley Chapel, FL
  • Sailaja Paruchuri, PhD, The James L. and Martha J. Foght Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, The University of Akron, Akron, OH
  • Hiroyuki Tashimo, MD, PhD, Teikyo University School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan
  • Katherine Murphy, Medical Student, Quinnipiac University
  • Hannah Raff, Medical Student, Rush University
  • Katherine N. Cahill, MD, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Vanderbilt University Medical Director of Asthma Clinical Research
  • Molly Jidder, MD, Pediatric Resident, University of South Florida
  • Dingxin Pan, PhD
  • Hanna Martin, MD